It is one of the most incredible table tennis shots you will ever see. It was so good, the player on the receiving end does not even offer a shot in response.

Check it out…

Timo Boll dives forward to reach the ball just before it hits the ground and manages to sneak it around the net and back on Lin Gaoyuan’s side in their quarter-final match at the German Open.

And, if you were not sure, the fact it hit the net stanchion support after touching the table does not count as a second bounce, as far as Le Buzz understands the rules anyway!

Boll went on to reach the final, but lost to Dimitrij Ovtcharov, in case you were wondering…